Country Election for Date Status
Nauru Nauruan Parliament 2019-08-24 Confirmed
Tuvalu Tuvaluan House of Assembly 2019-09-09 Confirmed
Tunisia President 2019-09-15 Moved up
Israel Israeli Knesset 2019-09-17 Confirmed
Afghanistan President 2019-09-28 Confirmed
Austria Austrian National Council 2019-09-29 Snap
Montserrat Montserratian Legislative Council 2019-09-30 Date not confirmed
United Arab Emirates Emirati Federal National Council 2019-10-05 Confirmed
Portugal Portuguese Assembly of the Republic 2019-10-06 Confirmed
Tunisia Tunisian Constituent Assembly 2019-10-06 Confirmed
Poland Polish Sejm 2019-10-13 Confirmed
Mozambique President 2019-10-15 Confirmed
Mozambique Mozambican Assembly 2019-10-15 Confirmed
Switzerland Swiss National Council 2019-10-20 Confirmed
Switzerland Referendum 2019-10-20 Confirmed
Canada Canadian House of Commons 2019-10-21 Confirmed
Argentina Argentinian Chamber of Deputies 2019-10-27 Confirmed
Argentina Argentinian Senate 2019-10-27 Confirmed
Uruguay President 2019-10-27 Date not confirmed
Uruguay Uruguayan Chamber of Representatives 2019-10-27 Date not confirmed
Argentina President 2019-10-27 Confirmed
Bolivia Bolivian Chamber of Deputies 2019-10-27 Confirmed
Bolivia Bolivian Chamber of Senators 2019-10-27 Confirmed
Haiti Haitian Senate 2019-10-27 Confirmed
Haiti Haitian Chamber of Deputies 2019-10-27 Confirmed
Bolivia President 2019-10-27 Confirmed
Botswana Botswana National Assembly 2019-10-31 Date not confirmed
Botswana President 2019-10-31 Date not confirmed
Cocos (Keeling) Islands Cocos (Keeling) Islands Shire Council 2019-10-31 Date not confirmed
Guyana Guyanese National Assembly 2019-11-01 Date not confirmed